100 Happy Days

So, if you are on Instagram, you have possibly seen lots of photos with the tag #100HappyDays. The more of them I saw, the more curious I got. So, I Googled it. I am glad I did. The movement, if you can call it that, is about taking time to stop and smell the roses. What am I getting out of this? It helps me to see all the blessings in my life. We all get down from time to time, but this is helping me to see that I have so many things to be thankful for everyday.

Do I recommend it? Yes! If you don’t take time to pay attention to the daily happy moments, are you really enjoying your life to its fullest?

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days

  1. Ooh.. cute new blog layout! Much cleaner and easier to read!

    I have seen this idea and looks like a great way to remind yourself of all the good around you even when things aren’t going exactly the way as planned.

Leave a Reply

