It’s Been Real

After four years and 760 posts, I have decided to take a hiatus from my blog. I am not sure if it will be short or permanent.  There is a season for everything and I feel as though I am entering a season of internal reflection and rest. I plan to leave the blog up indefinitely so that everything is accessible.

Thank you to all who have encouraged and supported my through my blog, both near and far. I hope and pray that I have inspired you  and given you a few laughs along the way. Best wishes to all!

2 thoughts on “It’s Been Real

Leave a Reply

